02-01-2018
Membership Renewal 2018

Membership for 2018 is now due and should be paid before 28th February 2018. Existing members - please complete a renewal form (below) and either hand it in on a training night or email to Memberhsip Secretary, Jon Benstead (ryston.membership@icloud.com). Note that payment after 28th February 2018 will incur an additional £5 admin charge for renewal. Existing Member renewal form

Read more

Summer Track and Field Matches 2016

Please find below the list of remaining track and field events this summer. In brackets show which age groups can take part, M = Masters, S = Seniors, J = Juniors.  For more information on EAL, EYAL and SAL contact Gareth on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . For more information on the EMAC contact Helen on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .

Remaining Track Events 2016

Wednesday 1st of June – EMAC – Cambridge (M)

Sunday 5th June – EYAL – Cambridge (J)

Saturday & Sunday 11th/12th June – South of England Championships (J & M)

Sunday 12th June – EAL – Ipswich (J & S)

Saturday 18th June – SAL – Croydon (S)

Sunday 19th June – Quad Kids – Thetford (J)

Monday 20th June – Ryston Mile Race (J & S) - Lynnsport

Saturday 25th of June – Eastern Athletics T & F Championships (J & S) – Cambridge (Enter before 9th June) Entry form here

Sunday 3rd July – EYAL – Sandy (J)

Wednesday 6th July – EMAC – Kings Lynn (M)

Saturday 9th July – SAL – Bury St Edmunds (S)

Sunday 10th July – Quad Kids – Great Yarmouth (J)

Sunday 17th July – EAL – Ipswich (J & S)

Sunday 31st July – Quad Kids – Kings Lynn (J)

Wednesday 3rd August – EMAC – Cambridge (M)

Sunday 7th August – EYAL – Norwich (J)

Saturday & Sunday 13/14th August – South of England Championships U13, U15, U17 - Ashford

Sunday 14th August – EAL – Kings Lynn (J & S)

Sunday 20th August – SAL – Bromley (S)

Sunday 11th September – EMAC Final – Bedford (M)

Sunday 25th September – Eastern Combine Event Champs (J & S) Find Entry form here